Present Commission of the HRCSL

Chairperson Dr. Deepika Udagama
Member Mr. Hamid Ghazali Hussain
Member Mr. Saliya Pieris (Until 28 March 2018)
Member Ms. Ambika Satkunanathan
Member Dr. Upananda Vidanapthirana
Member Ms. Ramanie Muttetuwegama (from 21 March 2019)

 Previous Commissions of the HRCSL

1997 – 2000    
Chairman Justice O. S. M. Seneviratne
Commissioner Justice T. Suntheralingam
Commissioner Dr. A. T. Ariyaratne
Commissioner Professor Arjuna Aluwihare
Commissioner Mr. Javid Yusuf
2000 – 2003    
Chairman Mr. Faisz Musthapha
Commissioner Dr. Godfrey Goonetillake
Commissioner Mrs. Manouri Muttetuwegama
Commissioner Mr. Sarath Cooray
Commissioner Mr. N. Selvakkumaran
Commissioner Dr. A. Zainudeen
2003- 2006    
Chairperson Dr. Radhika Coomarswamy
Commissioner Mr. N. Selvakkumaran
Commissioner Mrs. C. Senanayake
Commissioner Dr. Deepika Udagama
Commissioner Dr. A. Zainudeen
2006 – 2009    
Chairman (Late) Justice P. Ramanathan (up to Nov 2006)Justice S. Ananda Coomaraswamy
Commissioner Justice D. Jayawickrema
Commissioner Mr. Mahanama Tilakaratne
Commissioner Ms. N.D. Abeywardena
Commissioner Mr. M.T.M. Bafiq
2011 to 21st October 2015    
Chairman Justice Priyantha R. P. Perera
Commissioner Mrs. Jezima Ismail
Commissioner Mr. T. E. Anandarajah
Commissioner Dr. Bernard de Zoysa
Commissioner Dr.  M.A.J. Mendis (18th February 2011 to 1st February 2012)
Commissioner Dr. Sri Warna Prathiba Mahanamahewa (9th February 2012 to 8th February 2015)
Albizia Theme designed by itx