Thdelegation of the UN Subcommittee on the Prevention of Torture (SPT) visited the Human Rights Commission of Sri Lanka on 04 April 2019. The delegation comprised of Mr Victor Zaharia, (Head of Delegation), Mr. Staybhooshun Gupt Domah, Mr. Petros Michaelides, and Ms. June Lopez,. The SPT Delegation met with Dr. Deepika Udagama, Chairperson of the Commission and Commissioners Ms. Ramani Muttetuwegama and Ms. Ambika Satkunanathan and discussed issues of mutual concern and interest.



Comments are closed.

Albizia Theme designed by itx